I can’t stop dreaming about this one woman.  I have tried everything I can think of, and nothing works and you know why???

Because I love dreaming about her.  I love it when she is on my mind and it is driving me crazy, making me cry at work, or kissing the air because I am so caught up in a daydream that I don’t even notice it untill its too late and I catch myself with the biggest grin god would allow on my face.  I love it when I have dreams in which there is another female and my soul hurts because I can’t stand the thought that I am hurting her in any way, yet I have never met her.  I love it when I dread the future and all the worst case scenarios that could happen, because I know that she is a better woman than all of them combined.  I love it when I cry painful tears thinking I will never meet her and am in anguish.  I can’t think of anything else I want to write.  I just wanna cry.

