Honestly, being told no when you have purpose is a red flag for you to move on with better things.

I hate that shit…

From now on when people tell me no or don’t listen to what I am saying I am just going to stop talking and continue on focused on my life and my goals.  For far too long have I let people drag me into conversations, or listened to them talk bull shit, and now I don’t want to anymore simply because I don’t have to.

Needless to say, I quit Greenpeace after one day because nobody wants to listen to you ask them for anything on the street.  Especially money.

And as well, I received another write-up at work for not making a meal out of two burritos.  Ridiculous, yes because I have the highest check average at my store and I was on my way to managing again.  Now, I am going to just ask for a green shirt status and focus on my business.

Fuck all the people who are doubting me in any way.  I am over letting them take the part of me that I need to handle my goals in the time that I have to handle them in.  I don’t have time to deal with anything except my dreams.  Those who are part of it are going to always be in my close quarters.  I am now officially fighting for my dreams to come true and nothing is going to stop me.  I have worked too hard to have anything fail on me now, and I will not stand for it.

