Well,

I have an idea of whats gonna happen.  But to really know whats going to happen would be awesome.  Then again, where is the fun in that.  The road traveled to a destination is just as amazing as the destination itself.

When I meet the girl of my dreams I expect it to go like this.

I will ask her if she has time to talk.  Then ask her if she is still in a relationship.  If the answer is yes, then I will have to tell her that I can’t talk to her anymore because it isn’t right given my intentions.  I want to be with her, and I will not be the cause of a relationship that is healthy being destroyed.  If she says no, then I will talk to her and tell her whatever I can to let her know how much she really means to me.

The way life has been for me, I will most likely meet her at the last possible point in time when it will make the biggest impact on me and make me realize just how perfect all this is.

I can’t say really…

All I know is this, I have morals.  And no matter what my mind thinks or my body feels, I don’t have the ability to go against my heart.  And why would I want to knowing all of the amazing things it has provided and done for me.

Dreaming of her should be enough to get me through anything in the meantime.  And knowing that I did the best I could to avoid conflict of any kind will prove to me again and again that I did the RIGHT thing for me and everyone else.

But, what if I knew?!?!?!  LOL

